In 2014, Formula E cars went head-to-head in the first ever FIA Formula E Championship for single-seater, electrically-powered racing cars

Alain Prost, four-time Formula1 World Champion, and Jean-Paul Driot joined forces to create the Renault e.dams Team in Formula E, with a single-seater capable of achieving 0 to 100km/h in under 3 seconds, thanks to its 200 kW (270 hp) electric motor and a weight of just 888 kg.


0 Search results

This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website you accept this.